Sign In
Forgot Password
Register
Password Recovery
Back to Sign In
Register
Sign In Register
Chat Back to Trending
Welcome to Watch Episode Series.com
Our chat app is now at alpha release and may have some bugs, we are still developing it. You will see the improvements day by day. If you have suggestions or error reports please contact us
Our Sister Site
Watch Episodes
I heard you like anime
AnimeXD
Latest Reviews
LonelyKiwi 2 hours ago
10/10

Im a addicted where is the new episode ??????????????????????????????????????????

Matuska 3 hours ago
0/10

I don't understand why?????

iliannagn 4 hours ago
0/10

I can’t find the ep 7. =/

Jeannn 4 hours ago
0/10

Damn it i cant fine 7 anywere

Matuska 5 hours ago
0/10
Hellfist 7 hours ago
10/10

Elizabeth Montgomery played as a witch in a TV show, and thought was funny that a witch last name Montgomery became a Hollywood actress. Nor sure if i was the only one who caught that reference but i am an old guy, show is very seriously dark, not like the sitcom of old. The girl playing Sabrina is perfect sounds and acts like the the other actress just enough with her own twist she is amazing.

darkharvest 10 hours ago
0/10

s9 e3 http://openload.co/f/Vdk2s3seXo8

darkharvest a day ago
0/10

s10 e11 http://openload.co/f/pwT0q8s25Cc

darkharvest a day ago
0/10

s10 e4 http://openload.co/f/R2N6W9XBdO4

Aadi31 2 days ago
0/10

Cans see any episodes some thing wrong with a stream please do something about it

This comment includes spoiler!!
Show me anyway
Matoyoshi 2 days ago
0/10

This episode was better than the first episode(wayyyyyy too much feminist agenda in the first episode), but still a pale comparison to the original Charmed.

Hellfist 2 days ago
1/10

Bring back the original sisters not this poor attempt at a reboot, they are just doing it for the money.

erosenin 2 days ago
10/10

This is a really good start. :) So good to see Melissa O’Neil on again.

Rook 2 days ago
10/10

Not boring at all!

PonderThis 2 days ago
0/10

I was intrigued when I saw this pop up in the trending series. Right from the get go I thought to myself, this is almost like the drama "Forever" ! This drama aired in 2008 and Forever first aired in 2014. The main character in this drama is a police detective and in Forever the main character is a medical coroner. I can't remember how Henry (from Forever) became immortal but both dramas are intriguing to say the least and sadly, neither one lasted long.

PatrickJamieSmith 2 days ago
10/10

Much much better then EP1

Alicennasil 2 days ago
3/10
RoyPathirana1 2 days ago
10/10

Can't wait for castlevaina season 2

Smileysue74 3 days ago
0/10

If this hasn't aired yet, how did I watch it a couple of days ago? Am I trippin or what?

OP8 3 days ago
0/10

So far this season is horrible...….Very Unimpressive

Vedder 3 days ago
0/10
rshad0w 3 days ago
0/10

seems like alot of leechers, since none of those checked what the uploaded/relinked. every link goes to episode 6. even tonia1 which called all the others bots and shit.

TeresaMargit 3 days ago
0/10

Literally all links are for episode 6. Can somebody please fix that?

iCrazyFox 3 days ago
0/10

WTF is happening all of a sudden....First you started posting bad quality links now u post fake links of the previous episode?Really????

Vedder 3 days ago
0/10

stop posting links of episode 5

Smileysue74 3 days ago
10/10

Been binge watching all night

polferis 3 days ago
0/10

Thanks guys for notification!

strangewuv 3 days ago
0/10

There are links up by @nikosk67, @haiShi5ei, and @matrilinear for the wrong episode. The murderhouse thing was last week.

Schultz280 3 days ago
0/10

@nikosk67 you posted a fake link, wrong episode, you should be banned

Schultz280 3 days ago
0/10

fake!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its episode 06

CuteGothPirate 4 days ago
0/10

I want to binge this, can you update the links please? openload 400mb or so. Thank you!

Hellfist 4 days ago
10/10

Again comic book characters out of costume guess thats going to be a think Constantine the only one really in his, ok atom for a second or so. Still the best out the bunch right now.

Smileysue74 4 days ago
10/10

He started off as such a good guy. I hate watching what turned him into the pos lawyer he became but I can't pull myself away.

Smileysue74 4 days ago
10/10

I love the Ray character.

codexhound 4 days ago
0/10

Just because you greatly respect someone doesn't mean you can't hate some of their attributes at the same time.

codexhound 4 days ago
0/10
codexhound 4 days ago
0/10

@nah its a good show. My opinion is less based on the source material and more about the actual content / story / atmosphere etc. Following the source material too literally is not a good thing especially when it has been so long and this is no longer a toon. I think this is a great transition to a live action story so far. As for starfire we haven't even really seen "acting" yet, so I'm not even sure how you are already making a judgement. Me personally I liked teen titans and the characters but it was a toon show, and a kids show at that. The characters ARE going to be different in a live action show because they have to be. To me you seem to have an extremely black and white; not to mention it being completely arrogant, view of people to make that statement about Robin. Also it's completely debatable to whether the source material is purely Teen Titans. The characters seem to be pulled from that show, but as a whole it's pulled from multiple iterations of Titans.

merlina1313 4 days ago
0/10

http://yadi.sk/i/AkQzlvjPmmgJFw

Kruciphix 4 days ago
0/10

John Wesly Shipp is back in his 1990's flash suit for the arrowverse crossover of this year :)

Kruciphix 4 days ago
0/10

John Wesly Shipp is back in his 1990's flash suit for the arrowverse crossover of this year :)

TeamCohutta1 4 days ago
0/10

3 points: (1) I'm treating Titans as another alternate earth with a new continuity (and see point 3);(2) Wiki history of (Teen) Titans is incomplete--I counted >20 titles for the team(s), across >8 continuities (counting 'toons). Not all of it is worth respecting; the earliest years are embarassingly camp. The versions with Jericho and later Connor (who is coming back soon in yet another continuity) and recent super-sons are high points, but each rewrote the characters. (And with each change, fans debated hotly.) (3) Warner does care very much about DC Universe, since next year's post-Detective 1000/Doomsday Clock comics RE-RE-RE...BOOT will (probably) incorporate it and the Arrowverse. Merchandising and movies/tv shows bring in big profits; comics barely break even. And when many movie/tv fans look to continue that experience in a comic, they've been confused or turned off, as Marvel learned the hard way (think Hemsworth vs. a WTF female Thor...)

Kruciphix 5 days ago
0/10

Anyway not even the owner of dc comics give a shit about tv show or movie respecting the way that the character act or look.. If they actually cared about this kind things they wouln't let tv shows or movie use their character XD

stevenlhargrove 5 days ago
0/10

You said it in way less words than i could @Darkface indeed agreed

DarkFace 5 days ago
0/10

Film and TV are judged by a different criterion, so all your crying about canonical accuracies means jack shit. They are doing creative things with the manifestation of Raven's powers that alludes the horror genre, which is dope.

stevenlhargrove 5 days ago
0/10
Kruciphix 5 days ago
0/10

I agree with you Steven and Matoyoshi Grayson didn't always respect batman : http://www.reddit.com/r/TitansTV/comments/9140ne/to_anyone_having_a_bitch_fit_over_robin_saying/

7.9
Rate :
Genres: Adventure Drama Action
Year : 1989
Episode Runtime: 60
First Aired: April 23, 1989
Status : Ended
34 Followers

Watch Baywatch Online

This long-running series follows the adventures of a team of lifeguards on the crowded beaches of Los Angeles County. Veteran lifeguard Mitch Buchannon watches over the younger lifeguards that come and go with each passing season as they keep the beaches safe for vacationers. Frequently he must take action to save them from the raging seas and from the raging tempers that sometimes flare up between the young guards in this stressful job.

  • Episodes
  • Reviews
  • Wallpapers
  • Cast

Baywatch Episodes

Watched
Season
Episode
Episode Name
Air Date
Includes Spoiler!
Mitsarinho
- a year ago
During its time, Baywatch was the most watched, most talked about, most hyped and most commercially successful venture on modern television. It is therefore quite strange to see its low rating on IMDb and its extensive criticism from wannabe critics. Lets be honest here. It was'nt always about babes and unrealistic heroics. A good chunk of the series was dedicated to proper story lines, good acting and good action. It was very well written and very well executed. Perhaps people have gotten used to an idea that grotesque reality is what TV should reflect? Thats pretty stupid. Baywatch represents a very happy and positive atmosphere and place, bordering on fantasy. It should be commended for at least trying to show a happy world.
David Hasselhoff as Lt./Capt. Mitch Buchannon
David Chokachi as Cody Madison
Yasmine Bleeth as Caroline Holden
Pamela Anderson as Casey Jean "C.J." Parker
Alexandra Paul as Lt. Stephanie Holden
Carmen Electra as Leilani "Lani" McKensie
Angelica Bridges as Lt. Taylor Walsh
Michael Bergin as Jack "J.D." Darius
Marliece Andrada as Skylar "Sky" Bergman
Michael Newman as Michael "Newmie" Newman
Shawn Weatherly as Jill Riley
Donna D'Errico as Donna Marco
Gena Lee Nolin as Neely Capshaw
José Solano as Manuel "Manny" Gutierrez
Mitzi Kapture as Capt. Alexis "Alex" Ryker
Jason Mamoa as Jason
Brandy Ledford as Dawn Masterton
Nicole Eggert as Roberta "Summer" Quinn
Brande Roderick as Leigh Dyer
Traci Bingham as Jordan Tate
Nancy Valen as Samantha Thomas
Erika Eleniak as Shauni McClain
Kelly Packard as April Giminski
Jeremy Jackson as Hobie Buchannon
Krista Allen as Jenna Avid
Brooke Burns as Jessie Owens
Simmone Mackinnon as Allie Reese
Stacy Kamano as Kekoa Tanaka
Kelly Slater as Jimmy Slade
Billy Warlock as Eddie Kramer
Chris Fiore as Brad
David Charvet as Matt Brody
Gregory Alan Williams as Garner Ellerbee
Gregory J. Barnett as Jim Barnett
Holly Gagnier as Gina Pomeroy
People who liked Baywatch also liked...
Sitemap